OaCPlayer

Just your average Order and Chaos player.

For the second and last time…

with 2 comments

I posted this the first time: http://oacplayer.com/2012/09/04/goodbye/

It’s probably fairly obvious from the lack of posts that this blog is once again at an end. GL crossed the line in the most recent update with their lottery comments. It was also time to live life again.

Thanks for reading!

NOOoooooO!

NOOoooooO!

Written by oacplayer

May 13, 2013 at 8:55 am

Posted in Other

Tagged with , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ah I was wondering when this post would manifest. Android is messed up,the ios update is terrible! Definately time to leave. Sold all my toon items to vendors and then deleted toons so I know there is no chance of recovery with epic items I sold.

    Got myself a 3dsxl and really enjoying monster hunter and fire emblem awakening, look them up. Really worth a purchase. Also you can cross play online with monster hunter when time allows ( on the Wii). Online play is a matter of choice on these games and really suits my ( and my wife’s demands) better! Great for still having portable play as well.

    Really enjoyed this blog, best by far regarding oac. Enjoyed your journey from noob archer ( my 1st toon as well) to pro tank ! Thanks for taking the time to write and always respond to posts. Excellent and articulate writer, no doubt your a writer/ journnalist in real life.

    Take care. If you ever start another blog regarding a game please email me and give me details ( I believe you have access to my email address).

    Take care

    maty davies

    May 15, 2013 at 1:03 am

  2. dude! it’s max, one of your old friends from shadowriders. was close friends with eldesta and some other guys. for some reason I thought of OaC today and remembered your blog. hope you can see this! email me at newyorkahh@gmail.com if you have the chance 🙂

    max

    November 4, 2015 at 8:00 pm


Leave a Reply

